AM I MIGHTIER THAN SWORD???

My pen was mightier than the sword,

 

It stopped today, it revolted

 

and wrote no more….

 

 

The pen asked me,” Am I mightier than sword?”

 

Have i the might to create a soothing and calm earth?

 

Have i the might to fight with the odd ends?

 

Have i the corage to perish the corrupts to dearth?

 

 

Have i the right to stop the divorce between a man and a wife?

 

Have i the right to cure a dieing cancer patient to give a new life?

 

Judge scribble with me”Death Sentence”

 

All the deeds and bonds are written by me hence…

 

 

But now my conscience is aroused…

 

It saya,”am useless” the ink flowing in me is mere a poison…

 

The poison which can devastate….

 

It has forgot to create…

 

 

Wake my soul,make me breathe the air of paradise

 

So the ink turns to the holy water

 

when sprinlke can only write wise…

 

Leave a Reply

