Anger VS Smile

Anger or Smile What Will You Choose?
Anger or Smile What Will You Choose?

Anger or Smile
What will you choose?

Smiles fades but anger prevails..
Choices for it never retains..
Its useless and moves in vain…

Stress, shock, abuse, frustration;
Siblings of anger..

Happiness is the only kin on which smile can linger…

Who proves strong?
Doubtlessly Anger…
So many brain-child to make it last longer..

Smile fades slowly giving the ray of hope..
Shadow of happiness creeps in mind;
Anger slyly ties knot with the revenge rope…

Sniffles and grumble predominates..
Peace we lost, as anger contaminates…
Still I hang on for the inch of happiness..
Confidence I lack as days are a mess…

If anger was a costume I might have thrown it..
Discarded it, trampled it, strangled it to death…
Mirth I need, gleam I need
I need smiles to be my only wealth…

Could I do it?
Could you do it?
May be yes, or may be no…
Smiles we need, more and more…..as miles left to go…

Quotation-David-Schary-anger-smile-strength-Meetville-Quotes-135430

By Moumita

2 thoughts on “Anger VS Smile

Leave a Reply

